Yesterday Today is a SF short, first published in FutureQuake #19. It follows one man’s aversion to the passage of time and what happens when the fragile routine he clings to fails him.

FutureQuake #19 features stories by Alex Wilson, Ben Michael Byrne, Bolt-01, Pardeep Singh, John Cahill, Terry Stock, Jim Lavery, Matt Gibbs, James Reekie, Alexi Conman, Andrew Chiu, Ruaan Stuart, Crow, Rob Burton, Rachael Stott, Mike Bunt, Dan Whiston, Dave Thomson, and a cover by Ben Michael Byrne.

Yesterday Today
Creators: Matt Gibbs (writer) & James Reekie (illustrator)
Editors: Dave Evans & Richmond Clements

Publisher: FutureQuake Press